Opt Out

You have accepted cookies. Click here to opt out of analytics and marketing cookies.

Privacy Policy

Responsibility

Despite the great attention it pays to the accuracy of the information published on this site, PLATEFORME 10 cannot assume any responsibility for the accuracy, timeliness and completeness of this information.

PLATEFORME 10 expressly reserves the right to modify the content of this site in whole or in part, to delete it or to temporarily suspend its distribution at any time and without prior notice.

PLATEFORME 10 cannot be held liable for material or immaterial damages that may be caused by access to the information provided or by their use or non-use, by misuse of the connection or by technical problems.

Data protection and privacy

The Cantonal Constitution (Cst-VD: 101.01) and the Personal Data Protection Act of 11 September 2007 (LPrD: RSV 172.65) provide that everyone has the right to the protection of his or her privacy and to protection against the misuse of personal data. PLATEFORME 10 strictly observes these provisions.

Personal data are treated in complete confidentiality and are neither sold nor communicated to third parties. Any potential subcontractor receives only the data necessary for the task entrusted to him/her and is bound by strict confidentiality requirements.

When accessing our website, the following data is recorded: IP address, date, time, numbering of the browser software as well as information generally transmitted on the operating system or the browser software. The recording of this data must make it possible to communicate it to third parties in the event of fulfilment of a legal obligation, in particular pursuant to the Federal Act on the Supervision of Postal and Telecommunications Correspondence [LSCPT] and its implementing orders.

Some of these data also allow anonymous statistical evaluations to be carried out, in order to identify trends that can be used to improve the offer available on our website. You can disable this feature via your web browser, by disabling the cookie function.

Statistics

The Internet server only records usage data that highlight statistical trends according to which we improve our offer (log files).

This website uses Google Analytics, a website analysis service provided by Google Inc. ("Google"), headquartered in the United States of America (1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043 United States). Google Analytics uses cookies. The information generated by these cookies, such as the time, location and frequency of your visit to the website or your IP address, is processed by Google in the United States.

Google Analytics uses the information collected to describe the use of our website through statistics and reports.

Google may also transfer this information to third parties where required to do so by law or where such third parties process the information on Google's behalf. Google Analytics is committed to complying with European Union data protection regulations. User and event data are usually stored for only 26 months.

You can disable the use of cookies by selecting the appropriate settings on your browser. However, such deactivation may prevent the use of certain features of this site. Depending on the browser you are using, you can also disable Google Analytics by installing an add-on for your browser.

You also have the option to disable or view Google's use of your cookies.

By using this website, you consent to the processing of the above data by Google under the conditions and for the purposes described above. This data is only used for this purpose and is not passed on to third parties.

Link to Google Analytics terms and conditions:
google.com/analytics/terms/fr.html

Google AdWords

PLATEFORME 10 can exceptionally use the Google AdWords service. This service promotes PLATEFORME 10 services (e. g. events, etc.)

References and links

PLATEFORME 10 provides references and links to other websites. Access to and use of these sites is at the user's own risk. The cantonal authorities expressly declare that they have no influence on the form and content of the websites to which they refer. The information and services offered by these sites are entirely the responsibility of their authors.

Copyrights

This site is protected by copyright. The downloading and printing of some or all of the texts is in principle allowed. However, these operations do not entail any transfer of rights to the content, in particular, to the images presented.

Any reproduction, use or modification for public or commercial purposes of the copyrighted content is prohibited without the permission of the rights holder.

How to disable cookies or shift to private mode : Google Analytics and the use of cookies

Google offers an additional module to disable, on your browser, the analysis of your behavior by Google Analytics. The information is then no longer transmitted to Google Analytics.
You can also prevent your computer from using your cookies

Disable the use of Google analytics

Disable the use of your cookies

Private browsing mode without tracking

Some browsers allow you to make a private visit without tracking of the site or sites you visit. For this purpose, you can consult the various operating instructions available, depending of your browser.

Private browsing also includes tracking protection, which prevents companies from tracking your browsing history from one site to another.

Newsletter

Subscribing to our newsletter allows you to be kept informed of PLATEFORME 10's activities in priority. The frequency of the newsletter is a maximum of one newsletter per month, unless there is an exceptional event.

To send our newsletter, we use the emailing platform of the State of Vaud, Oempro. The data collected are stored on the servers of the State of Vaud. They are not passed on to third parties. Oempro offers different analysis possibilities on how the sent newsletters are opened and used, for example the number of users who have received an e-mail, whether the e-mails have been rejected and whether users have unsubscribed from the list after receiving an e-mail.

Right to unsubscribe

If you no longer wish to receive electronic communications about PLATEFORME 10's activities, you can unsubscribe at any time by using the dedicated icon at the end of each newsletter or by sending us an e-mail.

Applicable legislation and competent courts

Swiss law is applicable to this website. In the event of a dispute, the legal venue is Lausanne, Switzerland.

PLATEFORME 10 website management

The vd.ch website is managed by the PLATEFORME 10 project team within the Department of Finance and External Relations of the State of Vaud (DFIRE).

PLATEFORME 10

Département des finances et des relations extérieures

Rue de la Paix 6, 1014
Lausanne
Tél. 41 21 316 25 55

plateforme10@vd.ch

Architecture Rotate your device to see the construction evolution.
Now
Now
Now
Now
Now

This website uses cookies to provide you with the best possible service. By continuing to visit this website you agree to our use of cookies.
To learn more about our privacy policy click here.

Einstellungen anpassen Sie haben Cookies akzeptiert. Klicken Sie hier, falls Sie die Cookies-Einstellungen ändern möchten (Opt-out).
Datenschutzerklärung

Haftungsausschluss

Obwohl PLATEFORME 10 mit aller Sorgfalt auf die Richtigkeit der veröffentlichten Informationen achtet, kann hinsichtlich der inhaltlichen Richtigkeit, Genauigkeit, Aktualität, Zuverlässigkeit und Vollständigkeit dieser Informationen keine Gewährleistung übernommen werden.

PLATEFORME 10 behält sich ausdrücklich vor, jederzeit Inhalte dieser Website ohne Ankündigung ganz oder teilweise zu ändern, zu löschen oder zeitweise nicht zu veröffentlichen.

PLATEFORME 10 haftet nicht für materielle oder immaterielle Schäden, die durch den Zugriff auf die bereitgestellten Informationen oder durch deren Nutzung oder Nichtnutzung, durch Missbrauch der Verbindung oder durch technische Probleme entstehen können.

Datenschutz

Gestützt auf die Kantonsverfassung (Cst-VD, 101.01) und das Gesetz vom 11. September 2007 über den Schutz personenbezogener Daten (LPrD; RSV 172.65) hat jede Person das Recht auf Schutz ihrer Privatsphäre und auf Schutz vor Missbrauch ihrer persönlichen Daten. PLATEFORME 10 hält sich strikt an diese Bestimmungen.

Personenbezogene Daten werden absolut vertraulich behandelt und weder verkauft noch an Dritte weitergegeben. Jeder potenzielle Subunternehmer erhält nur die Daten, die für die ihm übertragene Aufgabe erforderlich sind, und ist an strenge Geheimhaltungsvorschriften gebunden.

Beim Zugriff auf unsere Website werden folgende Daten gespeichert: IP-Adresse, Datum, Uhrzeit, Browser-Anfrage sowie allgemein übertragene Informationen zum Betriebssystem respektive zum Browser. Gemäss Bundesgesetz betreffend die Überwachung des Post- und Fernmeldeverkehrs [BÜPF] besteht eine gesetzliche Aufbewahrungspflicht für Verbindungsdaten der letzten sechs Monate.

Durch die statistische und anonyme Auswertung der Nutzungsdaten können Trends erkennbar gemacht werden, die zur Verbesserung des Angebots auf unserer Website genutzt werden können. Sie können diese Funktion über Ihren Browser deaktivieren, indem Sie die Cookies-Funktion deaktivieren.

Besucherstatistik

Der Internetserver erfasst nur Nutzungsdaten, die statistische Trends aufzeigen, die zur Verbesserung unseres Angebots genutzt werden (Logfiles).

Diese Website verwendet Google Analytics, einen Dienst von Google Inc. («Google») mit Hauptsitz in den Vereinigten Staaten von Amerika (1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043 USA). Google Analytics verwendet Cookies. Die durch diese Cookies erzeugten Informationen wie etwa Uhrzeit, Ort und Häufigkeit Ihrer Website-Besuche oder Ihre IP-Adresse werden an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gespeichert.

Google-Analytics benutzt die erhobenen Informationen, um die Nutzung unserer Website mittels Statistiken und Reports abzubilden.

Google Analytics wird diese Informationen gegebenenfalls an Dritte übertragen, sofern dies gesetzlich vorgeschrieben ist oder soweit Dritte diese Daten im Auftrag von Google Analytics verarbeiten. Google Analytics bekennt sich zu den Datenschutzvorschriften der Europäischen Union. Die von Google Analytics gesammelten Nutzer- und Ereignisdaten werden grundsätzlich nur 26 Monate aufbewahrt.

Sie können die Installation der Cookies durch eine entsprechende Einstellung Ihrer Browser-Software verhindern. Wir weisen Sie jedoch darauf hin, dass Sie in diesem Fall gegebenenfalls nicht sämtliche Funktionen unserer Website vollumfänglich nutzen können. Je nach Browser, den Sie verwenden, können Sie Google Analytics auch deaktivieren, indem Sie ein Add-on für Ihren Browser installieren.

Sie haben auch die Möglichkeit, die Verwendung Ihrer Cookies durch Google zu deaktivieren oder anzuzeigen.

Mit der Nutzung dieser Website stimmen Sie ausdrücklich der Bearbeitung Ihrer Daten durch Google gemäss der zuvor beschriebenen Art und Weise und zu dem zuvor benannten Zweck zu. Diese Daten werden ausschliesslich zu diesem Zweck verwendet und nicht an Dritte weitergegeben.

Link zu den Nutzungsbedingungen von Google Analytics: : 
google.com/analytics/terms/de.html

Google AdWords

PLATEFORME 10 kann ausnahmsweise den Google AdWords-Dienst nutzen. Dieser Dienst ermöglicht Internetwerbung für Angebote der PLATEFORME 10 (Veranstaltungen usw.).

Verweise und Links

Die Website von PLATEFORME 10 enthält Verweise und Links zu anderen Websites. Der Zugriff und die Nutzung solcher Websites erfolgen auf eigene Gefahr des Nutzers oder der Nutzerin. Informationen und Dienstleistungen von verknüpften Websites liegen vollumfänglich in der Verantwortung der jeweiligen Betreiber. Es wird jegliche Verantwortung für solche Websites abgelehnt.

Copyright

Diese Website ist urheberrechtlich geschützt. Das Herunterladen und Ausdrucken einzelner oder aller Texte ist grundsätzlich erlaubt. Daraus ergibt sich jedoch keine Übertragung von Rechten an den Inhalten, insbesondere an den dargestellten Bildern.

Jede Vervielfältigung, Verwendung oder Veränderung der urheberrechtlich geschützten Inhalte für öffentliche oder kommerzielle Zwecke ist ohne Zustimmung des Rechteinhabers untersagt.

Wie man Cookies deaktiviert oder in den privaten Modus wechselt: Google Analytics und die Verwendung von Cookies

Google bietet einen zusätzlichen Modus, ein Browser-Add-on, um die Verwendung Ihrer Daten durch Google Analytics zu deaktivieren. Die Informationen werden dann nicht mehr an Google Analytics übermittelt.

Sie können auch verhindern, dass Ihr Computer Ihre Cookies verwendet.

Google Analytics deaktivieren
Cookies deaktivieren

Privater Browsermodus

Alle wichtigen Browser besitzen einen Privat-Modus, mit dem Sie ohne Spuren zu hinterlassen in Internet surfen können. Konsultieren Sie dazu die Bedienungsanleitung Ihres Browsers.

Das private Surfen beinhaltet auch einen Tracking-Schutz, der verhindert, dass Unternehmen Daten über die von Ihnen besuchten Websites sammeln können.

Newsletter

Wenn Sie unseren Newsletter abonnieren, werden Sie jederzeit über die Aktivitäten der PLATEFORME 10 auf dem Laufenden gehalten. In der Regel erscheint maximal ein Newsletter pro Monat, ausser bei besonderen Anlässen.

Für den Versand unseres Newsletters nutzen wir Oempro: die E-Mail-Plattform des Kantons Waadt. Die erhobenen Daten werden auf den Servern des Kantons Waadt gespeichert. Sie werden nicht an Dritte weitergegeben. Oempro umfasst verschiedene Möglichkeiten zur Analyse der Art und Weise, wie die gesendeten Newsletter geöffnet und genutzt werden, beispielsweise die Anzahl der Benutzer, die eine E-Mail erhalten haben, ob die E-Mails abgelehnt wurden und ob Benutzer sich nach Erhalt einer E-Mail von der Liste abgemeldet haben.

Recht auf Abmeldung

Wenn Sie keine elektronischen Mitteilungen über die Aktivitäten der PLATEFORME 10 mehr erhalten möchten, können Sie sich jederzeit über das entsprechende Icon am Ende jedes Newsletters oder durch Senden einer E-Mail abmelden.

Anwendbares Recht und zuständige Gerichte

Diese Website unterliegt dem schweizerischen Recht. Im Streitfall ist der Gerichtsstand in Lausanne, Schweiz.

Betreiber der Website PLATEFORME 10

Die Website vd.ch wird vom Projektteam PLATEFORME 10 desDépartement des finances et des relations extérieures(DFIR) des Kantons Waadt (DFIRE) betrieben.

PLATEFORME 10
Département des finances et des relations extérieures
Rue de la Paix 6, 1014 Lausanne
Tél. 41 21 316 25 55
plateforme10@vd.ch

Architektur Tournez votre écran pour voir la construction.
Jetzt
Jetzt
Jetzt
Jetzt
Jetzt

Diese Website verwendet Cookies, um Ihnen den bestmöglichen Service bieten zu können. Mit der weiteren Nutzung unserer Website stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.
Wenn Sie mehr über unsere Datenschutzpolitik erfahren möchten, klicken Sie hier.